Heart Shaped Wound

Heart Shaped Wound is an upcoming album from Voltaire, planned for release in September 2017 on Projekt Records. There’s a few snippets of a couple of the songs on Voltaire’s Instagram, and you can listen to quite a few previews if you donate to his Patreon! There’s also a full album preview on his YouTube account.

Tracks that will be on the album: 
- The Projectionist
- Human Nature
- Butterfly (Scarlet Sails Cover)
- In Disguise
- Hurt the Ones Who’ve Hurt You
- Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen Cover)
- The Folly of Love
- A Romantic Guy

Songs written that may or may not make it on the album: 
Leaves in the Stream, The Necropolis of Former Lovers

Artists that will contribute on the album: 
Brian Viglione (drums) and Olya Viglione (piano/keyboard)

Site Meter