MonsterPants Radio & Riding A Black Unicorn Instrumentals

Voltaire will be on MonsterPants Radio today at 3pm EST / Noon PST. (Which is 8PM GMT.)

The Riding a Black Unicorn instrumental/karaoke album is now available for download over at CDBaby!
It has all the songs available as instrumentals and as karaoke tracks + Riding a Black Unicorn as an instrumental without the sound effects.

Comments are closed.

Site Meter