Riding a Black Unicorn Down the Side of An Erupting Volcano While Drinking from a Chalice Filled with the Laughter of Small Children

01. Riding a Black Unicorn
02. Innocent
03. The Mechanical Girl
04. The Straight Razor Cabaret
05. Don’t Go By The River
06. The Dirtiest Song That Ain’t
07. Cathouse Tragedy
08. Oh Lord (Wake The Dead)
09. When The Circus Came to Town

Site Meter